Board of Directors

BrightStone’s Board of Directors provides vital oversight and operational guidance. We are extremely grateful for their commitment and dedication.


  • President, Lee Rose, Chief Executive Officer, BrightStone
  • Chairman, Mike Cairnes, CEO/President, JoyBridge Kids
  • Secretary, Don Stinnett, Retired, HCA, Sr. V.P. and Controller
  • Treasurer, Becky Harrell, Retired, CPA, Partner/Member, KraftCPAs PPLC



  • Dr. Ian Byram, Orthopedic Surgeon, Bone & Joint Institute of TN
  • Robert Carroll, Technology Executive
  • Larry Cranch, Chief Legal Officer, AllianceBernstein, L.P. (Retired)
  • Tyler Eck, Consultant, Deloitte Consulting
  • Scott Gentry, Director of Facility Services, Williamson Medical Center
  • Kent Holdcroft, Chief Growth Officer, HealthMine, Inc
  • Sen. Jack Johnson, Senator, Majority Leader, TN State Senate, VP Public Relations, Take, Inc 
  • Jared King, CPA, KraftCPAs, PLLC
  • Jim Lackey, Chairman, Complete Holdings Group
  • Dr. Colin Looney, Orthopedic Surgeon, Bone & Joint Institute of TN
  • Catherine Stallworth, Sr. Medical Director/Physician Reviewer, myNexus




Proudly powered by JLB Works